01277 653889 Donate now


Our charity is governed by Trustees. Our Trustees are responsible for the overall strategy of the charity and for its governance.

Dassos Alexandrou – Chair
Sarah Clarke
Elaine Cresswell
David Firth
Carl Hughes
Gwenne Martin
Simon Pitts
Sheila Peskett
Tom Sterry
Graham Woodham

Become a Trustee

To find out more about becoming a trustee with the Hamelin Trust please click here.